Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 24, 2018 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Seligman Orthodontics is amazing. Dr. Seligman is the best as is his amazing knowledgeable staff. My daughter had her braces taken off yesterday and both her teeth and smile look amazing. The entire process was seamless. We were always met with a smile when we walked into the office. We never had a wait for our appointment. We couldn’t have had a better experience if we tried.

Aug 16, 2017 | | Eastchester, Bronx , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow! Where should I begin? I LOVE Dr Seligman and all his staff members. He is personable, friendly, kind, informative, knowledgeable and down to earth. I've been seen in both offices, his Park Ave location is prestige...up to date equipment, spotless. He comes HIGHLY recommended!!!!!!!

Mar 2, 2017 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Seligman and his staff are simply top notch. My daughter’s teeth look amazing. Dr. Seligman is honest, straightforward and has an incredible attention to detail, You must see him for braces!

Feb 2, 2017 | | Ardsley , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Prior to selecting Dr. Seligman as my kids' orthodontist I had met with 3 other dentists and there was absolutely no comparison...Dr. Seligman is, by far, the absolute best choice: - He uses the Damon Orthodontic system which is more efficient, less painful and less time-consuming (appts) than conventional braces. And most importantly, the results were amazing. - His office is outfitted with the most modern and technologically-advanced equipment. For example: to get an imprint of my kids' teeth he inserts a wand into the mouth and a digital image is taken immediately (no more gagging on the tray with gooey slime that practically has my kids choking). - Dr. Seligman is an extremely kind, professional, advance-thinking, modern orthodontist. He explains procedures very clearly & easily. My kids feel very comfortable with him. - His staff is equally as professional and kind; they always accommodate you when setting up an appt. They once had to open their office at 7am just to get my daughter in before camp. - I implicitly trust his esthetic-take on everything; he is meticulous on his person, and his office is spotless, organized, modern and chic. He is an amazing orthodontist and we are thrilled to be his patients.

Oct 9, 2016 | | New York , MY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Seligman is a genius! My story: All my life I had spaces between my teeth. One of the spaces was so big it literally looked like I had a tooth missing! One day my new dentist here in New York, Dr. Joseph Lattinelli, said he believed a good orthodontist could fix my teeth. Honestly, I was very skeptical. Aside from being in my 50's, I thought my teeth were just too messed up. Dr. Lattinelli referred me to Dr. Seligman, who did a complete evaluation and said he could indeed bring my teeth together with braces. I was still skeptical. I thought it over and decided, "why not?" since I my teeth were healthy. My braces were installed and as the time passed I saw the spaces begin to close day by day. I wish you could see the "before and after." I used to avoid smiling around people because I was so self conscious of my teeth. People cannot believe the difference, and have given me many compliments. I feel so much more confident now and my teeth look amazing--thanks to Dr. Seligman. His office is beautiful and has all state-of-the art equipment. And his staff are absolutely wonderful people, they treat you like family.

Sep 23, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you have any apprehension at all about fixing your teeth - DON’T! And go straight to Seligman Orthodontics. Dr. Seligman is phenomenal - I’ve had friends that have told me tough stories about their Dentist or Ortho experience with Invisalign - - Dr. Seligman and his entire team are pros. From step 1 evaluating your plan - you feel comfortable and ready for any challenge. They made the process over the past year + easy and painless. I love to smile and laugh - and now it’s 100 x better than a year ago. Plus my teeth are healthier because I see the value in taking care of them. THANK YOU SELIGMAN ORTHODONTICS!!! :)

Aug 24, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Seligman and his team have been nothing but fantastic throughout my treatment! Dr. Seligman himself is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. He has transformed my teeth and my smile and I could not recommend him highly enough. If you are thinking about having orthodontic work done this is the only practice you should visit!

Jul 22, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr.Seligman is the dream team with his staff and relationships in the industry. He has delivered outstanding results to my 9 year old daughter. Truly an exceptional experience that we will remember for a lifetime. He has the best technology available, delivered a painless experience and produced results in 12 months. From his warm and friendly staff to his incredible personality and bedside manner, we would highly recommend him. We can count on him for anything and we owe him our Hollywood smiles. There is no need to shop around just for them. Dr. Seligman is the smile master of the times.

Jul 21, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This has been one of the best experiences and results for my family. From our first visit to the end result, we are beyond more than satisfied. I will never trust anyone else in the industry. Dr. Seligman is not just your typical orthodontist. He gets down to your level and gets to know your family and it’s genuine folks. This is no sales pitch at all whatsoever. From the friendly office staff to Dr. Seligman’s professionalism, they leave no room for error. He is top notch, reasonable and simply the best in the industry. He has the best technology available that produces the best results. My daughter has seen him since she was 8 and her braces were off at 9. Trust me her teeth were beyond out of line and now we are all Hollywood smiles. He is amazing, Don’t waste your time visiting competitors when Dr. Seligman is best in class!

Apr 25, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This review is long overdue. I suppose it is because my journey to this office was a non-traditional one. BUT to make a long story short without leaving out key details, I was referred to this office by a marketing person for the Damon Braces system - she told me he was the best. And so, two years after the initial referral, I got an evaluation. It wasn't free - and I definitely got the feeling this was a pricier establishment than most. And so after that experience, I decided to check out another orthodontist and even went through with getting braces with that orthodontist. Two weeks later, I got a call from Dr. Seligman's office to see if I was still interested in going with his office instead (he recommended invisalign, and a shorter treatment time than the other ortho) and I decided to go with Dr. Seligman and cancelled treatment with the other orthodontist who honestly....didn't seem remotely as skilled as Dr. Seligman. Best. Decision. Ever. I'm almost done with my treatment - but it has been much easier, less painful, and less inconvenient than any other orthodontic treatment I have encountered. Dr. Seligman is a pro - and I would not be surprised in the LEAST if celebrities go to his office. Yes, it is pricier than other options...but it's worth it. If you have the belief and ability to truly invest in yourself...look no further than this office when it comes to your orthodontic treatment. I don't regret going with the other orthodontist at first - because I'll never have to wonder now if I made the right choice. I KNOW I made the right choice now. And to be honest, while I'll be thrilled once my treatment is complete...I'll be a bit sad that I won't be visiting anymore. I'll write a part two to this review once the treatment is complete...and maybe even add pictures. Thanks for reading!

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Contact us to schedule your consultation.